We’re doing fine,

We’re doing nothing at all… la la la.

Hands Down by Dashboard Confessional

This song is number one on my teenage-emo-phase playlist. I’d like to thank my friend, Febby, for showing me that set list.

I really think this is so cute!

If it wasn’t for that last song on that list, I wouldn’t have gone all the way up north through all the traffic to hear them. Oh yeah we didn’t have any tickets but we found a good enough spot where we can see the big screens.

It was worth all the trouble when I heard their last song for the night. Thank you, Dashboard Confessional.

No actual pictures of this night because both of us had no camera. 😦

Thinking about that song brings me back to high school, again. Will be looking for old photos tomorrow.

About oannewithanr

An aspiring artist. Who isn't?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

